The app saves the values of the
Compare at price fields for each target product/variant before activation of the discount campaign and returns these values after its deactivation.
If before activation of the app discount campaign some product already had a sale price (
Compare at price value was not empty), then after the campaign is deactivated the app will return the same
Compare at price value and the product will have the same sale price, as it was before app discounts.